DAG NASTY : Dag With Shawn LP 2010 ( Can I Say lp 1985 with their first singer)

( Hardcore Punk / America )

Dag With Shawn was recorded on Halloween Day 1985 and features the original line-up of the band with Shawn Brown on vocals. Initially songs from this session were to be released as a four-song 7" on Dischord, but shortly after the recording Shawn left Dag Nasty and the tape was shelved. In early 1986 the band re-recorded the entire album with new vocalist Dave Smalley and released it as Can I Say.
This recording, taken from restored master tapes, was mastered at Chicago Mastering Service.

1. Under Your Influence

2. I've Heard

3. Justification

4. Circl

5. Can I Say

6. Thin Line (Ragu )

7. Never Go Back

8. Another Wrong

9. One To Two


No comments: